Hello~안녕하세요…트리플에스 친구들…

Posted: April 16, 2011 in Random Things

안녕하세요…

오랜마니에요…

Hello fellow Triple S~ It’s been a while I know…

I know many of you been asking whether my blog is still active or not…

It’s been in hiatus mode actually~sorry for not informing you previously..

To be honest, I was confuse whether I can cope with the news updates since I am all alone as my contributor only giving limited contribution – mostly about event report plus I was actually confuse and dazed when the group leave DSP and went to different companies, yet, my main reason was because my job took most of my time  = I was super exhausted T.T I feel like having no life besides working & blogging >.<

That’s why I decided to stop for a while and think hard whether to stop blogging or not, though I sometimes translated news / tweet via Twitter~

It was n still confusing… but my love for Kpop is greater than I thought, now I am in the midst of working a project that (I hope) will satisfied every Kpop shipper.

And, before the project settle, I decide to comeback and gives you update about SS501 (here) and Overall Kpop at Hallyuism.

Hope to get your biggest support so I know that I’m not making a WRONG decision to comeback!

Xoxo,

이무야찬  입니다

Comments
  1. clara says:

    Hi, I am so happy to rec’d your email, hope can know more update news from SS501,In last year around Oct 10,I go to Japan to join Kim Hyun Joong fans meeting;I miss him very much. But in recently my foot is broken, due to Pak Jun Min not alone fans meeting in HK all is standing area, no any seat area choice, I can’t join the function, feel so sad.

    • Imuyachan says:

      thx dearie… so sorry to hear that you couldn’t join JungMin fanmeeting… hope u can join his next visit..which i hope in near time…

      • clara says:

        Thank you so much for your quick reply. Now I waiting Hyun Joong’s news album publish, so will have more promotion event can see him. May I ask for which country you live? Are you a Korean ?

  2. Soin says:

    ^^ fighting fighting !!
    don’t be too stressed okie ?
    let’s write when u r not too busy, or it would become a burden
    you are always on Twitter too~

    Himne !
    and hope u’ll meet Jungmin soon ^^V

  3. pengfoo says:

    I am so thankful for people like you who work so hard to get news and pictures of our favourite stars and idols to us. I think I speak for everyone when I say sometimes we forget to mention how much you are appreciated.
    I used to just visit and be really quiet and not post any comments at all. But now I know my passive support is not enough to give encouragement and show my appreciation. So here I am, putting in my two cents worth.
    Thank you for all the hard work. Great job! I hope you will continue blogging and hosting this wonderful website.

  4. kesha says:

    i love ss501 that’s why i’m a triple s lover as always

Leave a Reply

