[Event] SS501 Leader, KyuSaeng to meet their overseas Fans!

Posted: November 9, 2010 in Event
Tags: , ,

Annyeonghaseyo TripleS Yorobeun deul ^^

It’s been a while I know U_U I am so busy at office, mianhaeyo ><

Anyway, I’m still translating the boys’ tweets via twitter tho I rarely post sumthin’ in this blog lately TT

Few updates coming, and they are :

1. Leader Hyunjoong is said to held an event with The Face Shop which he endorsed and one of his stops will be Singapore. Details are not out yet, I will keep u updated so do follow me on Twitter for quicker updates.

2. Today one of my twitter follower @noizumi tweet me about KyuSaeng Asia Tour n she said that I will be freaking out (I was LOL) as one of the country will be Indonesia ^^ So happy (since I didn’t get the chance to see HJB on Msia last time U_U) so I seek info over the k-sites n here’s what I got !

From Donga via Nate – posted on 8 Nov 2011 – 08.00 KST

SS501 members Heo YoungSaeng and Kim KyuJong is said to throw an Asia Fan Meeting as part of their individual activities.

According to Lee Hyori’s company “B2M Entertainment” in which the boys’ now reside, these 2 will have their Asia Tour which will begin on December. Six cities/countries except Seoul already confirmed and they are : Taiwan, Thailand, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia and Japan.

To start their individual activities, Youngsaeng and Kyujong want to greet their fans first. Although the agencies are now different for each members (except KyuSaeng), it is expected that the other members will send a video message to the fans.

Fan meeting in Seoul will kick off their Asia Tour and will be held on Dec 4,2010 from 19:00 KST and took place at Sang Myung University, at Hongji-dong, Seoul. The event is said to be a mini-concert and a conversation with the fans.

Then I found more details about the Seoul Fan Meeting , here u go !

The Fan Meeting title : “KyuJong & YoungSaeng AND Story in Seoul

Date: Sat, December 4th, 2010 19:00
Place: Sang Myung University Main Hall
Tickets : Advance ticket 25,000 won
: Field Sales 30,000 won (VAT. separate)
◈ Organized by: B2M ENTERTAINMENT
◈ Organized by: MAYS ENTERTAINMENT
◈ Reservation Open: Thurs, November 11th, 2010 at 20:00
◈ Advance Tix: Auction Tickets http://ticket.auction.co.kr
* Advance tickets and inquiries related to auction tickets  is available through (1566-1369)

Terms & Condition : NOT Translated {since I am not really sure among of us will attend the Seoul FM.}

[Source is igzag/11 at blog DAUM , ENG Trans by ME] – DO NOT TAKE THIS OUT!

Leave a Reply

