[FanPhoto] SS501 Heo Youngsaeng for Goodwill baseball Tournament [Part 1]

Posted: September 25, 2010 in Event, FanPhoto
Tags: ,

I browsed Saeng-ee fansite rmdkdl and found pics and videos about him when he  joined the Goodwill Baseball Tournament on 15 Sept 2010. Looking healthy and happy is 우리 생이 ^^ I am so sorry for sharing this update just by today and not on the exact date U_U well, due to my heavy work load I can only do updates on weekend~

I also upload the videos as I don’t think I have seen it in those YT accounts. Yet, I will share it in separated post.

Meanwhile, here’s another snapshots shared by 마력생 at rmdkdl!

Credits as tagged!

and of course k-netizen never fail to impress us much~

Saeng-ee’s shoes LOL OMO…

마력생 snap this one when she saw Saeng-ee took it off according to what she wrote at rmdkdl ^^

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by imuyachan and yhunita 유니타, jodie cawaling. jodie cawaling said: RT @imuyachan: [FanPhoto] SS501 Heo Youngsaeng for Goodwill baseball Tournament [Part 1]: http://wp.me/pioTu-2zX […]

  2. a says:

    his hair is longer. Still an otter prince?? lol hmm… wonder if he and kyu has a new agency yet?

  3. lux mae says:

    youngsaeng is still cute as ever…miss SS501 so much.

Leave a Reply

