Happy Birthday SS501 Baby Kim Hyungjoon 03Aug2010!

Posted: August 8, 2010 in bday, video
Tags: , ,

Happy belated bday to my sweet youngest SS501 member Kim Hyungjoon.

I hope you will always be blessed by God! I love you!

I know it’s like super late, but things at the office are getting even more hectic than b4, I am so afraid if I can’t bear with all this office n blog thingy >.< I hope I can do it tho TT_TT

And magnae also shared a pre-recorded bday video of him filmed by his brother KiBum.

And also the member of MBC Here also wished his g’luck on his birthday!

Happy Birthday magnae-yaaa! Happy Bday Jun!!! Saranghae!!

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by imuyachan, dian firdiyanti. dian firdiyanti said: RT @imuyachan: Happy Birthday SS501 Baby Kim Hyungjoon 03Aug2010!: http://wp.me/pioTu-2pC […]

Leave a Reply

