[Photo] SS501 Kim Kyujong @ Oseoeye clinic 16July2010!

Posted: August 1, 2010 in fyi, photo spread
Tags: ,

Kyu had his Lasik surgery at this eye clinic.

He also took a photo time with the clinic doctor.

Kyu also wrote a letter to the clinic. I am sure it’s a thank you letter  ^^

Mianhaeyo, but Kyu’s handwriting is so hard to read, I will post the trans if I manage to read it ^^

I miss him!!! He looks handsome as always!

I am so happy to see recent photos of him ^^ Love Ya Kyu ❤

Credits : MagicKyu

Comments
  1. korukara says:

    aww…hi handwriting is really something..
    thanks imuyachan for this

  2. Beah says:

    I can read it but only a little bit, but I can’t translate it in english.

Leave a Reply

