[Video] SS501 Hyunjoong arriving|leaving shooting location 25Jul2010

Posted: July 29, 2010 in video
Tags: ,

Hello.. How r u girls doin’?

I have been busy for 2 events in 2 weeks in a row which had made me came home late tired etc.

I really didn’t hv the energy to post/translate/etc.

This weekend, I will also be out of town, so, I will give sum quick updates!

Ok, I think all of you know already that leader HJ is confirmed as the main male actor of upcoming drama “Playful Kiss” an adaptation from J-drama “Itazura Na Kiss”. Read the news at K Bites

Meanwhile, leader is recently spotted heading / leaving the shooting location.

I miss him a lot, so it’s good to see him in this video.

Leave a Reply

