[Photo] SS501 Kim Hyungjoon attended close friend actor Park YongHa funeral 02.07.2010!

Posted: July 3, 2010 in photo spread
Tags: , ,

I was in deep shocked when I read news about Yongha oppa’s suicide news.

I can’t believe it. First HJL shocking news and now this??? I said to myself.

Park Yongha is one of my favorite actor since Winter Sonata time.

And now, he’s gone with such way. I never knew that he’s in deep depression.

I am in deep shock n cry hard & I believe HJB feels the same way n even worsen since he is close to oppa in person.

And, I just know ’till now that our HJB is his close friend.

To be honest, with uncertain status about SS501 and Yongha oppa’s suicide news in 2 days in a row really hit me hard – yet, I am only a fans, I can’t imagine how hard it hits our magnae HJB, he cried hard, and I am so sad seeing him in such condition!

Goodbye Yongha oppa, may you Rest In Peace, and Magnae Hyungjoon be stronggg please!

It hurst me seeing u this way >.< But, thanked God , brother KiBum of U-KISS was with him at the funeral.

More photos under the cut!

Comments
  1. sara says:

    ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ I feel sad…I want to cry but I dont!!! T_T

  2. SSZA says:

    omg,this is soo sad! 😦 i read the news about yongha’s death in the paper n i was extremely shocked as he was also one of the famous n good actors ever live!

  3. jhona says:

    OMG,so sad=(

Leave a Reply

