[CF] SS501 Kim Hyunjoong – E-Mart Samsung Shopping and more Card CF

Posted: May 28, 2010 in Advertisement, English, video

15 sec version

CF Translation

HJL : You like me right!. That’s why you gave me this big discount.

HJL : Oh~ I understand! It’s because I am a celebrity!!

Ahjumma : Who are you?

HJL : Use Samsung Card at E-mart!

30 sec version

CF Translation

HJL : You like me right!.

HJL : It’s because you have passion towards me? (this one I am not so sure-translated by hearing only)

HJL : Because you love me?

HJL : Oh~ It’s because I’m popular!

HJL : That’s why you gave me this big discount.

HJL : Ahh! It’s because I’m a celebrity!

Ahjumma : Who are you?

HJL : sshhh…ehmm…emmm…yes…I’m leaving…..

HJL : Use Samsung Card at E-mart!

Comments

Leave a Reply

