[Report] SS501 at 2010 Dream Concert from non TripleS audience!

Posted: May 23, 2010 in English, info
Tags: , , ,

As I posted earlier, my fellow blogger Alex a.k.a aa-chan tweeted some live reports during the 2010 Dream Concert and that includes our SS501 boys’ stage.

Afterwards, aa-chan also posted his full report regarding the concert, and this is what he says about our boys :

SS501 surprised me the most this evening because I didn’t initially realise it was them. When they started singing, it was a song that I hadn’t heard before and when I looked at the screen, I could hardly see them because they were wearing all black, but even when I did catch a glimpse, it didn’t look like anyone I knew. I actually thought ZE:A had come out for a second showing. The crowds were so so loud and I can’t believe that they still have so much support after being so slow to release. It wasn’t just their own fans that were screaming either, but every single fan from around the stadium. They sang two ballads, neither of which I recognised and then left the stage. I should say though that it was the best I had ever heard them sing. (For full report of 2010 Dream Concert go to aa-chan’s site)

Super thanks to Alex for all the tweets n reports as well as pics ^^

Comments
  1. […] Comments [Report] SS501 at 20… on [Live Report] SS501 in 2010 Dr…[Full report] SS501 … on [Fan Cams] SS501 at Dream […]

  2. A says:

    I really like their new ballad “Let Me Be The One”.

  3. Kimz says:

    ^^ welcome back, SS501!!!

Leave a Reply

