[fyi] SS501 hotel in Bangkok confirmed!

Posted: February 1, 2010 in fyi
Tags:

Ok, as I told you before, I sent e-mail to Dusit Thani hotel, which me n my friend assumed to be the hotel of SS501 while in Bangkok.

Read away!

My e-mail to the hotel

Hello, I am a foreign tourist from Indonesia. I will go to a Korean group concert named SS501 held in Bangkok on Feb 13,2010. I was wondering whether the group will be staying in this hotel or not? because my friend who lives in Bangkok told me that she saw your hotel logo on the concert promotion tools.. Please informed me the soonest, because if they are staying in your hotel, i want to stay in this hotel too. please let me know, whether they will stay in your hotel or not… coz i want to make my reservation the soonest . regards, Imuyachan

The Hotel reply

Dear Imuyachan,

Thank you for e-mail, they are stay with us, please kindly advise for period of stay, number of person and now we have room available @ Dusit Club room (with room size: 35 square meters) rate @ THB 4,800 ++ (THB 5,650 net) / room / night  and Dusit Grand room (with room size: 60 square meters) rate @ THB 5,600++ (THB 6,592 net) / room / night for both room type are inclusive for daily buffet breakfast and Dusit Club Privilege (see below for benefits)

Complimentary Dusit Club Benefits

  • Complimentary broadband internet (in-room and wireless in public areas) to all in-house guests
  • Exclusive business breakfast in il cielo Restaurant
  • Daily fresh fruits in the room
  • Thai welcome drink served in the room upon arrival
  • Free local land-line calls
  • Complimentary laundry & pressing service up to Baht 320 net per stay
  • Service of a Personal Assistant on call
  • Exclusive use of Dusit Lounge with all-day snacks and refreshments
  • Private  check-in and check out at the Club Lounge
  • Two hour use of the Meeting Boardroom per day (subject to availability)
  • Late check  out (subject to availability)

Please kindly confirm by return with flight detail for our information and credit card with expire date for guarantee your reservation.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime.

Best regards,

Witthaya Saengkaewnoppakao (Mr.)

Rooms Coordinator

Front Office Department

Dusit Thani Bangkok

946 Rama IV Road, Bangkok 10500
Phone +66 (0) 2200 9000 Ext. 2831| Fax +66 (0) 2236 6400

E-mail dtbkrmco@dusit.com I Website www.dusit.com

Dusit Thani in Bangkok click here

Press Conference info click here

Imuyachan : Ok, so I need to say that I will stay in their hotel, in order to make things easier. Anyway, don’t forget to check the concert organizer’s website on Feb 5th,2010 since they will announced the winner from the Meet & Greet Lucky Draw, it might be u ^^

That’s all for now, will post some updates if I found any ^^

Again, thanks SoIn for the tip!


Comments
  1. […] I tried to contact the hotel for confirmation, let’s see whether they give me a satisfying respond or not ^^ [read the hotel reply here] […]

  2. CJ says:

    thank you for the info 🙂

  3. A says:

    awesome!! Triple S thailand are so lucky!!
    Hope My friend who lives in thailand can go to their concert! so she can share her experience to me. 🙂

  4. Clara says:

    Hello!do you know that the function on 11 Dec 10 on which floor & what time start in bankok?

Leave a Reply

