[Breaking News] SS501 Persona Bangkok Concert is pushed back to Feb 13,2010! And Bangkok is their LAST stop!

Posted: December 21, 2009 in Event
Tags: , ,

Ok, heard about this issue today, and when I want to check it via their Bangkok promoter website, my friend SoIn sends me e-mail about this issue as well as the details.

So, I check it to the Bangkok promoter website and the news is TRUE!! The date is once again changed into Feb 13,2010. I know many of u upset as it’s impossible for Chinese fans to come due to Lunar New Year celebration on Feb 14,2010. And what’s upset me more, the news release says that Bangkok Concert is going to be SS501 last stop before doing their Persona Encore Concert in Seoul! OMG! That means, no Msia/Phil/Spore/even Indonesia stops then ????

So, our choice is either Bangkok Concert or Seoul Encore Concert on 2010.

OMG! It’s impossible for me to go to their Seoul concert~ so that means Bangkok Concert is the only way!

I don’t know what to say / think right now ..

Translation from the Bangkok Promoter website is as follow :


SS501 1st Asia Tour PERSONA in Bangkok, postpone to Saturday 13 February 2010
(20.12.2009)

Dear All SS501 Fans,

Do Concert Co.,Ltd would like to postpone SS501 1st Asia Tour PERSONA in Bangkok performance date to Saturday 13 February 2010, at Impact Areana, Muangthong Thani, 7 pm. Due to the preparation time for this concert production, which is going to be the last stop before the final encore concert to be held in Seoul, South Korea.

Condolingly, we have prepared special souvenirs such as Posters, Ticket holders and other premium items which are all different from other concerts held before. Everybody who carried the ticket can pick the item in front of the venue on the performance date.

However, anyone who is not able to attend to concert on 13 February 2010. Please contact Do Concert Co.,Ltd for refund(SS501personainbkk@gmail.com or 086-320-2579 ) (*soin’s note* for dialling from overseas : +66 86 320 2579) or Total Reservation (02-833-5555) (*soin’s note* for dialling from overseas : +66 2 833 5555). For those who are available on the date mentioned, please change your tickets at Total reservation’s ticket booth during 28 December 2009-9 January 2010.

Hopefully we will have your support in the future.

Regards,
Public Relations, Do Concert Co.,Ltd

Announcement in Thai click here

Thanks SoIn for the tip!

Comments
  1. katrina says:

    are u serious!!!!!
    there is no concert for phil. fans!!!!
    what!!
    ive been waiting these long then theres no concert for phil.

  2. Inn Gyin May says:

    Hi….
    ss501…

    Why don’t you reply with me….Give me reason… You enjoy me ..OK..
    Please quickly ……I’m waiting for you……..
    My email is isbella.hanna789@gmail.com

    Your new friend
    Inn Gyin May

  3. radicalkach says:

    AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! how could they do this to us ;(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((
    No singapore?? tht’s the worst news ever! SAD. i wonder when would they ever come then………………………..

    *cries*

  4. Miffy says:

    Oh my… I check this blog everyday just to find out when they’ll be coming to Singapore! ))))): I HOPE THIS IS A MISTAKE. ))):

  5. A says:

    how come? the last stop is bangkok? 😦

    • Imuyachan says:

      that’s what the bangkok promoter said in their website..im still trying to reach dsp and asked them about this..hope they reply my e-mail n answer my question >.<

  6. SSZA says:

    OMG!!!!!!!This is sooo bad (practically on the verge of tears now) T.T.aaargghh,obviously my parent wont let me go to bangkok alone!!!!!god,how can u do this to me TT.TT i’m sooo close on meeting them but yet….this is sooo unfair!

  7. Anneli says:

    hi do you know when is the encore perosna in korea? is it on feb 27 or 28? hope you could help me, thanks 🙂 could you email me at ang.anneli@yahoo.com thanks so much 🙂

  8. Juzzie says:

    We should all plan going for the bangkok concert.

  9. […] SS501 Bangkok Persona Concert moved to Feb 13,2009 and it’s their last stop ! [link] […]

  10. Clara says:

    I will go to Bangkok on 11 st (Thur) but I still not yet know which freight of them come,and I am so gradful that I can book with the same hotel with them, do you have any news of ss501 ? I hope I can get more update information, if I can see them , I will take some photo sharing for you, for sharing the happiness time with SS501 fans!

Leave a Reply

