[SneakPeek] Kim Hyunjoong cooks for Family Outing ?

Posted: September 19, 2009 in tv show
Tags: , , , ,

+

+

hjl hyori

I found this pic today in NATE,

when I click the pic (so I can get connected to the photo owner in Cyworld),

the photo post isn’t there anymore >.< So, I cudn’t get the details ’bout the photo.

Yet, I think, it’s a scene in Family Outing which leader participated.

The photo is taken when HJL and Lee Hyori do the cooking 😀

As I remember, HJL didn’t participate in any shows that required him to cook w/ Hyori,

so I assume this is indeed from Family Outing.

HJ leader will be in Family Outing Eps Sept 20 and 27, make sure u marked ur calendar 😀

xoxo,

Imuyachan

As closing; SS501 magnae wants to show sum love to us !

magnae love ts

Leave a Reply

