[Trailer] SS501 Leader HJ is Smexy Diver for Family Outing

Posted: September 14, 2009 in tv show, video
Tags: , , , ,

+

+

+

The trailer is out in Cyworld today, and eventhough I’m still sad about his illness,

I can’t stop myself to share this with y’all 😀

fo_hjl

The preview shows HJL in diving suit ❤

Omo, so handsome indeed 😀

Details ’bout the show click here

HJL will be in Family Outing following airing schedule :

part 1 : Sept 20

part 2  : Sept 27

I will post the videos the soonest I find it 😀

enjoy !

video credits to imuyachan @ YT (me ^^)

Comments

Leave a Reply

