(Watch) SS501 2008 Christmas Party with Triple S Japan (TSJ)

Posted: April 14, 2009 in Celeb Updates, dsp media, Event, Music
Tags: , , , , , , ,

+

ss501-b

I dunno why, but, I think it’s very hard to find ENG subbed videos of SS501 activities in Japan.

I think their Japan songs are also as great as the Korean songs.

Anyway, the SSS fansubs just finished SS501 Christmas Party broadcasted by Mnet Japan

Triple S – SS501 yongwonhi saranghaeyo !

Enjoy the video !

Credits : SuperstarSubbing @ youtube

Comments
  1. JULIZ says:

    OMG YOUR SO HOT Kim Hyun-joong!!!!! you are like the best person ever like in singer love ya !!!!! sorry if ya can’t read this but ye your so so so hot and cute !!!

  2. pinky says:

    hi guys..me m frm nepal…n a die heart fan of urs…so kip up d gud work….lop ya guys…muah
    nd NAMASTE.

  3. ninda says:

    hello sunbae, i love you gayz and i fRom INDONESIA

  4. Samantha says:

    hi guys i’M Frm INDONESIA RAYA
    I’m really really like about Kim Hyun Joong’s caracter in Boys Before Flower
    He’s so cool
    Uuuurrrggghh
    I’m very like him

  5. v^^nja says:

    love all.
    special kim hyun joong<33
    omg he's cute and…oh.WoW..
    <333<333<3333<333<333<3333<3333<333<33<333<333<33….

  6. mitsy says:

    hello subae i love you te amo!!!!! me gustan tus musicas

  7. Quynh says:

    hi SS501, i’m Vietnamese.I very love your group and special is Kim Hyun Joong. 😀 Miss you so much!!!

  8. cheese princess says:

    i prefer the black hair man than the another,,his smile so dangerous

  9. yanti says:

    ss501 truz barkarir ya,,,,,

    salam buat kim hyun joong……………
    dan yang lain ………….

    kapan nich keluarin album baru ?????

  10. Nuva says:

    hi aq nuva dr indonesia
    kapan2 SS501 maggumg dong di indonesia
    hampir 1 skul lho yg sk ma kalian

  11. Kinny[from G7] says:

    Hi, Kim Hyun Joong
    I think that I am the best audience,giving support you.Do you know, my friends want you to come our country,MYANMAR with your group ss501.Your smile can make me happy.I want you to be my elder brother.Please resend to me again at once.If not,I will sulk to you.
    Always welcome you
    KINNY[G7] 😛

  12. LoeLoe says:

    i LUpH u,ss501
    cOOL, ANd hANDsoME ..

  13. mayra mexico says:

    bueno primero q nada cantan exelente miren boy al grano a q aser un clud de fans q claro a qui las mexicanas sobre todo yo espero su lansamiento si lo intentaran woou serian a qui un gran exito se los guro esperon q benga a qui plis seria lo maximo en latinoamerica grasias y los qm i love you

  14. Elou says:

    An-nyeong ha-se-yo,

    i’m a french girl who is totally in love with SS501. I’m crazy about Jung Min, I love you soooooooo much.
    “je t’aime Jung Min” ♥

    But Kim Hyun-joong, you’re my man too (when you smile! So amazing smile)

    안녕히 계세요!

  15. yusma says:

    wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    keren buangetttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  16. heNny says:

    waAaHhH…..
    mreka zmw gNtEnG” yAcH….. n_n
    SS501 Kpn dTg kmLg???
    (tP gA’ mGkn bGt yAcH mRekA dTg kmLg)
    hikz….hikz….

  17. CHRISTIN says:

    SO I LIKE A SS501 BECAUSE HIM PLAYED A BOY HANDSOME N WHEN DO YOO COME HERE IN INDONESIA I”M WAITING

  18. popovici says:

    kim hyun joong i really don`t know you very well.. but in the movie boys over flowers your person is really special, and your caracter is all moust my tipe;)) 😛 and if you are allwys like that just stay as you are cuz you are very oke oke oke just like that!;) please take cre of you dear 🙂 sabbi

  19. Praew says:

    what is the title of the song tht magnae sang?
    it was nice 🙂
    ❤ leaderrr~

  20. angel says:

    hello,ss501 Ilove u forever

  21. attha says:

    mang ka kim hyun jung cuakep maniez imutz sarange kim hyun jung 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

